How To Pay Fee for Selection Post of SSC |

How To Pay Fee for Selection Post of SSC at :

SSC regional websites issue notifications to various Selection Post where candidates need to apply at offline mode. For candidates who are required to pay the application fee are facing various difficulties in pay the fee for selection post of SSC at as they have to do it manually unlike other SSC job posts where you have integrated payment system with online applications. Selection Posts are the ones which are having offline applications to be sent to the regional SSC Center which notify the post.

This Post Click Here is taken as example to show how to pay fee for selection post of SSC at

Steps To Follow :

  1. Click Here To Go To Pay The Fee for Selection Post
  2. Every Official Notification comes with Advertisement No and Post Category Codes :
    Examples :
  3. advt no_sscpost_category_sscFill the following details :
    1. Advertisement No
    2. Post Category [ Category No ]
    3. Your Name
    4. Your Father’s Name
    5. Your Date of Birth as in Matriculation Certificate [ 10th Class ]
    6. Verification Captcha value same as given in the image
  4. Submit The Form and You will get a Registration ID .
  5. You will be redirected to Online Payment portal [ where you can pay with Net Banking / Debit Card / Credit Card ]. Banks others than SBI will cost extra charge.
  6. Now After paying the payment successfully. You will get the details of the payment like this
  7. Keep note of this Registration ID
  8. Use This Registration ID in your offline application and fill it in the space for CRFS Stamp on the Application Form

That’s it and you’re done with your payment of application fee to the selection post of SSC at 

List of SSC Regional Websites :

State/UT Region/Sub Region Admit Card Link
Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand North Region
Maharashtra, Gujrat,Goa Western Region
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh MP Sub-Region
West Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim Eastern Region
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram North Eastern Region
Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu Southern Region
Karnataka, Kerla KKR region
Hariyana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh North Western Sub-Region
Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Central Region


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.